image1

Legislation

Follow state legislation you are interested in at: https://legis.delaware.gov/AllLegislation

Delaware United Legislator Scorecard http://delawareunited.org/index.php/larc/


House Bill 63 – safe storage of firearms

Government

U. S. Senator Tom Carper (D) -  https://www.carper.senate.gov/public/

U. S. Senator Chris Coons (D) - https://www.coons.senate.gov/

U.S. Representative  Lisa Blunt Rochester (D) - https://bluntrochester.house.gov/

Governor John Carney (D) - https://governor.delaware.gov/

Attorney General Kathy Jennings (D) -  https://attorneygeneral.delaware.gov/ 

State Representative Ronald Gray (R) -  http://legis.delaware.gov/AssemblyMember/150/Gray 

State Senator Gerald Hocker (R) -  http://legis.delaware.gov/AssemblyMember/150/Hocker 

County Councilor Douglas Hudson (R) -  https://sussexcountyde.gov/douglas-hudson 

County Councilor John Rieley (R) -  https://sussexcountyde.gov/john-rieley 


Department of Elections -  https://elections.delaware.gov/index.shtml 

Dept. of Natural Resources and Environmental Control (DNREC) -  https://dnrec.alpha.delaware.gov/  

Democratic Party

Delaware State Democratic Party - https://www.deldems.org/

State Party Chair; Erick Raser-Schramm - erik@delems.org

National Party Committeewoman; Kerri Evelyn Harris - kerrievelyn@kerrievelynharris.com

Sussex County Democratic Party - https://www.deldems.org/about/local-party/sussex

Sussex County Subdivision Chair; Jane Hovington - jehovahrohi@aol.com

Democratic Clubs

Other Organizations

ACLU Delaware -  https://www.aclu-de.org/ 

Blue Coast Talk - https://bluecoasttalk.com/ 

Common Cause Delaware -  https://www.commoncause.org/delaware/ 

Indivisible - https://indivisible.org/

League of Women Voters Delaware -  http://www.lwvdelaware.org/ 

League of Women Voters  Election Information - http://VOTE411.org